Submitting form.

We are processing your input. Please wait for some seconds.

Supporters of OpenEstate.org


Firma / Name Webseite
A-DW Computertechnik GbR a-dw.de
Agas Immobilien agas-immobilien.de
casacompact vermietungsservice GmbH casacompact.de
Darr Immobilien & Wohnkonzepte darr-immobilien.de
die-immobilien-finder die-immobilien-finder.de
Dr.Stange + Co. Nachf. AG, Ulrich Schell Immobilien stange-heidelberg.de
E.R.E.S. GmbH eres-gmbh.de
GZ Immobilien gz-i.de
Heinrichs Immobilien heinrichsimmobilien.com
Immobilien Betreuungs- und Vermietungsgesellschaft GmbH vib-immobilien.de/
immobilien.de GmbH immobilien.de
Immobilien & Hausverwaltung Sören Büllesfeld immobilien-buellesfeld.de
Immodrom GmbH & Co KG immodrom.de/
Immobilien Akquiseprofis immobilien-akquiseprofis.de
Immobilien Siller immobilien.bz.it
ImmoFreiberg immofreiberg.de
Katzmann Immobilien katzmann-immobilien.de
mehrWert Immobilien Trier GmbH mehrwert-immobilien-trier.de
MyCastle-Immobilien mycastle.net
Naumann Immobilien mk-nis.de/
neoReal Immobilien GmbH neoreal.at/
Nowak Immobilien AG nowak-ag.de/
Pascher Immobilien pascher.de
Realset e.U. realset.at
Rohm Immobilien rohm-immobilien.de
H. & F. Rövenich GmbH roevenich-immobilien.de/
rp-network GbR rp-network.de
Rüdiger Wilkanowski Immobilien wilkanowski-immobilien.de
Sari Immobilien sari-immobilien.de
Scherer Immobilien GmbH scherer-immobilien.de
Schröder & Busch Immobilien schroeder-busch.de
Sunshine Dreams Properties immobilien-aegypten-kaufen.com
T&S Wohnagentur ts-wohnagentur.de
Volkmer Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG volkmer-immobilien.de
Wippach Immobilien wippach.de

Donation via PayPal

The easiest way of donation is a transfer to the PayPal-account of OpenEstate. This should work in nearly all countries, including different payment types and currencies. Click the Donate button on the right side to start the donation process.

Donation via bank transfer

An alternative way of donation is the ‘old school’ bank transfer. Get in contact with us, and we will send the account information to you (IBAN/SWIFT).