Task Cleanup remote folder before FTP / SFTP transports are started
In the transport settings of an export interface for FTP & SFTP we should add a new option, which enables an automatic cleanup of the remote target folder before the exported files are actually transferred.
This feature is disabled by default. It can be useful, if the user wants to assure, that the remote target folder is empty before files are transferred.
- Assigned version
- feature request
- minor fix
- not applicable
- last update at
- created at